Contact Us

Thank you for your interest in the Humane Society of Northeast Georgia. Below is a partial list of the HSNEGA team. If you wish to send a personal message regarding one of the areas/services they cover, please click on the email link to send an email directly to their inbox.

Adoption Center hours of operation are Tuesday-Sunday 12-6 pm. Please note, the Adoption Center receives a high volume of calls. The Customer Care team makes every attempt to respond to phone calls and messages within the same business day. Contact made outside of Adoption Center business hours may be responded to the next business day.

Customer Care
General Questions or Concerns
CustomerCare@HSNEGA.org
p: 770-532-6617 f: 770-532-6619

Adoption Center
Adoption Questions or Concerns
Adopt@HSNEGA.org
p: 770-532-6617

Bob Martin
Interim Executive Director/Operations Director
(Board of Directors Liaison, Day-to-Day Operations of Adoption Center, Business Office, Pet Store, Wellness Clinic)
BMartin@HSNEGA.org, ext. 231

Samantha “Sam” Threadgill
Development Director
(Major Donors & Gifts, Planned Giving, Fundraising, Donor Relations, Corporate Giving, Events)
SThreadgill@HSNEGA.org, ext. 243

Erica Sheppard
Animal Services Director
(Animal Intake, Court-Ordered Community Service)
AnimalCare@HSNEGA.org, ext. 226

Misty Howard
Customer Care Manager
(Transport Coordination, General Spay/Neuter Questions or Concerns)
SpayNeuter@HSNEGA.org, ext. 235

Micah Davis
Adoption Center Coordinator
(Adoptions, Meet and Greets)
MDavis@HSNEGA.org, ext. 242

Dominique Bartolo
Marketing Manager
(Social Media, Online Campaigns)
DBartolo@HSNEGA.org, ext. 236

Olivia Paul
Volunteer & Education Coordinator
(Volunteers, Education)
OPaul@HSNEGA.org, ext. 234

Kevin Wells
Development Coordinator
(Outreach & Special Events, Monthly Giving)
KWells@HSNEGA.org, ext. 237

Social:

Make a difference in the lives of animals.

Give with Confidence

At HSNEGA, we want to remember the amazing rescues that come to stay with us. All of the animals pictured on this site have been with us at some point. Some have already found their forever homes, but some may still be here at HSNEGA! The Humane Society of Northeast Georgia is a 501(c) (3) non-profit organization (Federal Tax ID #58-0678817) and has received top recognition from the following charity rating organizations: