Meet Our Team

Below is a partial list of the HSNEGA team. If you wish to send a personal message regarding one of the areas/services they cover, please click on the email link to send an email directly to their inbox.

 

 

 

 

Bob Martin
Interim Executive Director/
Operations Director
(Board of Directors Liaison, Day-to-Day Operations, Business Office)
BMartin@HSNEGA.org, ext. 231

 

 

 

 

Samantha “Sam” Threadgill
Development Director
(Major Giving, Fundraising, Planned Giving, Donor Relations, Events & Communications)
SThreadgill@HSNEGA.org, ext. 243

 

Erica Sheppard
Animal Services Director
(Animal Intake, Rescue, Adoptions)
AnimalCare@HSNEGA.org, ext. 226

 

 

 

 

Dr. Viviana Rodriguez,
Medical Director/Lead Veterinarian
(Healthy Pet Clinic, S/N Services, Medical Services)
drrodriguez@hsnega.org @HSNEGA.org, ext. 261

 

 

 

 

Whitney White
Clinical Services Director
(Healthy Pet Clinic, S/N Services, Medical Services)
WhitneyWhite@HSNEGA.org, ext. 226

Misty Howard
Customer Care Manager
(Transport Coordination, Spay/Neuter)
SpayNeuter@HSNEGA.org, ext. 235

 

 

 

 

Micah Davis
Adoption Center Coordinator
(Adoptions, Meet and Greets)
MDavis@HSNEGA.org, ext. 242

 

 

 

 

Dominique Bartolo
Marketing Manager
(Marketing, Social Media, Online Campaigns)
DBartolo@HSNEGA.org, ext. 236

 

 

 

 

Kevin Wells
Development Coordinator
(Outreach & Special Events, Monthly Giving, Tributes, First-Time Giving)
KWells@HSNEGA.org, ext. 237

Kathleen Garrand
Volunteer Coordinator
(Volunteers, Education)
KGarrand@HSNEGA.org, ext. 230

Social:

Make a difference in the lives of animals.

Give with Confidence

At HSNEGA, we want to remember the amazing rescues that come to stay with us. All of the animals pictured on this site have been with us at some point. Some have already found their forever homes, but some may still be here at HSNEGA! The Humane Society of Northeast Georgia is a 501(c) (3) non-profit organization (Federal Tax ID #58-0678817) and has received top recognition from the following charity rating organizations: